home / kontakt / EMED Polska

EMED Polska

EMED SP. Z O.O. SP. K.
ul. Ryżowa 69a
05-816 Opacz Kolonia
Polska

tel.: (22) 723 08 00
faks: (22) 723 00 81
emed@emed.pl

dojazd

biuro obsługi klienta

Renata Bichta Renata Bichta
Obsługa Klienta
r.bichta@emed.pl

Anna Zielińska Anna Zielińska
Obsługa Przedstawicieli Medycznych
a.zielinska@emed.pl

Katarzyna Duda Katarzyna Duda
Zamówienia Publiczne
k.duda@emed.pl

Katarzyna Szydłowska Katarzyna Szydłowska
Dział Marketingu
k.szydlowska@emed.pl

Katarzyna Pociech Katarzyna Pociech
Koordynator Zespołu Sprzedaży
k.pociech@emed.pl

Aneta Gadomska Aneta Gadomska
Menadżer Produktu
a.gadomska@emed.pl

Serwis
serwis@emed.pl
tel. 500-284-200


przedstawiciele medyczni

Ewa Madalińska Łódź
Ewa Madalińska
e.madalinska@emed.pl
tel. 691 361 300

Katarzyna Stelmach Kraków
Katarzyna Stelmach
k.stelmach@emed.pl
tel. 609 899 530

Daniel Dziedzic Warszawa
Daniel Dziedzic
d.dziedzic@emed.pl
tel. 500 621 000

Olimpia Brożek Szczecin
Olimpia Brożek
o.brozek@emed.pl
tel. 505 519 653

Tomasz Mochol Lublin
Tomasz Mochol
t.mochol@emed.pl
tel. 509 094 092

Piotr Jakrzynkowski Gdańsk
Piotr Jarzynkowski
p.jarzynkowski@emed.pl
tel. 609 999 857


autoryzowani dystrybutorzy

Elżbieta Rokita Apparatus, Wrocław
Elżbieta Rokita
biuro@apparatus.com.pl
tel. 601 898 370

top